1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

Outdated Star Wars - The Ancient Forge Mod 1.3.3

Forge your lightsabers and be the Jedi you always wanted to be.

1. The Ancient Forge Mod v1.3.3

GoreFly
    So, I heard your wishes and now I added a LightAxe, na awesome and brutal plasma axe.
    Like all the weapons, there are 7 colors for it and it's tiered from t1 to t10.
    There is only one model, but maybe I'll add more later.

Sorry for the slow work, but with the university, it's kinda hard to mod.

Thank you and "may the force be with you"!

PS: So... I'm planning on doing much cool things on this mod, but I'm a newbie yet. I need somebody to teach me how to work with...
    Jujuubs, DeffreyJahmer and dawnstorme like this.
  2. The Ancient Forge Mod v1.3.2

GoreFly
    Well, after some time, I realized that the liquid "Condensed Force" was giving me and the users more problems than joy, so I decided to remove it. Now we will have regular "water" at the Focusing Crystal Cave biome.

However, I added the Jedi Robes vanity armor so you can fully enjoy being a Jedi. ^_^
    Have fun and "may the force be with you". :D
    DeffreyJahmer and dawg911 like this.
  3. The Ancient Forge Mod v1.3.1 (BUGFIX)

GoreFly
    Sorry guys, just had to fix a bug with the biome generation where some crystals were invisible due to the high spawn rate. Sorry for that.
  4. The Ancient Forge Mod 1.3.0

GoreFly
    Yay! New update!

I heard you guys so I made a new biome to simulate the original "Crystal Caves" from Star Wars. What to expect there?