1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

Outdated Aeroponics 1.2b

Adds aeroponics tanks; chance for plants to drop seeds; biofuel for your ship; glycerol.

1. I can see my face!

Xordaii
    Sorry for the long hiatus. I am the primary caregiver to young children and this year has been rocky. Enough about that. I started playing the game again this week as I had time again, and started fixing up the mods I had been working on.

This update has been tested thoroughly (every, single, recipe... don't ask about how long it took to get the seeds. I finally just made a treasurepool for my ship for the last 5 seeds.) It should be pretty polished, let me know if you find a bug or more. Updates to this version are as follows:

1. A few posters here were right, the update did break the .pak file system for a while. I was not aware. Have removed the old version .pak file I was using. I like my files open anyway. New file upload is a zip... unzip and the aeroponics folder in your mods folder.

2. The update also did something to my fix for the polymer, I have fixed it, again. Polymer is once again in game at the crafting table. I created a new character to verify you could get all recipes. My old character was able to get them also.

3. Grapes and yellow flower seeds were not crushing. Fixed spelling errors in files.

4. Fixed spelling errors not allowing 2 of the flowers and mushrooms to drop seeds. Also changed mushrooms seed name to be compatible with Gardenbot. I really love that mod. I had an idea of doing something like it, then found Gardenbot. Part of the last few days have been spent collecting seeds and making bots just to test compatibility.