Pixel AstroBlasts's Daily Emo-vatars | NOW CLOSED

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by AstroBlast, Jan 23, 2013.

1. ACCEPTING
    NO MORE
    REQUESTS
    banner.png
    Hello, and welcome, to my thread where YOU request emovatars, and I make them! What is an emovatar? It is an emoticon made from your avatar. Genius, isn't it?
    You can use it at the end of your posts almost like a signature! Now that I think about it, you can use it as your signature too!
    I strive to make at least one every day, but we'll see how that goes... (I'm a school student, so I might be busy some days)
    Anyway, let's begin.
    ACCEPTING NO MORE REQUESTS
    Now that we're done with all of that, let's begin with the emovatars! [​IMG]
    banner2.png
    week1banner.png
    Day One: [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Log: Starting us off today with Tiy, the lead developer, and mollygos and Ordona, the two Administrators.
    Day Two: [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Log: Today we have requests from Deathbringer and Zailiner, and the one and only Rekalty!
    Day Three: [​IMG] / [​IMG] .[​IMG] [​IMG]
    Log: Today's requests are RexMori (red and blue), HerpDerpy, and A Vagrant, who's avatar has the most amazingly classy hair.
    Day Four: [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Log: So, since I didn't get any new requests [​IMG], today I am putting up a smiley for some moderators.
    Up first we have Blue, then Sokina, and last but not least, photostyle!

Day Five: [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Log: Alright, today we have an emovatar I made for a friend, and an emovatar I made from Ghostar's former avatar with the starry hair.
    FYI: This will probably be the last day, unless somebody else wants a request for tomorrow.
    week2banner.png
    Day One: [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Log: I'm back! Anyway today we have a very classy Froakie for Angry Muffin (I tried!),
    and an emovatar for Haruhi Suzumiya who requested a smiley once but never bothered to come to this thread. [​IMG]
    Day Five: [​IMG] [​IMG]