1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

WIP StarTech Themed 2.0

Discussion in 'Furniture and Objects' started by Yanazake, Oct 23, 2018.

1. Yanazake

Yanazake Space Kumquat

WARNING! This page was preliminar for the wip info and all that. For the first release, click the link below!

https://community.playstarbound.com/resources/startech-themed-2-0.5580/

Alright star-faring pals; This is something I felt that shouldn't stay abandoned, so I took up the challenge and I'm now ready to work on it!

That said, feedback, material hunting and suggestions - as well as PERMISSIONS [this is important, seriously] are very welcome! To be more specific, I need furniture themed on the race or theme in question to get a feel or a base to start from and make the furniture options.

I'll edit this first post to make the presentation part when it's time to release the first version. I'm new to all this, so bear with me :U

Version 0.4 B (Continuing from where thakyZ stopped)
    • Removing redundant entries
    • Made the two available Transmatter Controller recipes available by crafting the original one
    • Added a quick fix for the Fluxpulse Augpack so it won't break when put on a mannequin
    • Made Novakid/Steampunk themed Controller.
    • Fixed wrong paths causing crashes when placing any themed item.

the first.png

zetaPrime for creating Star Tech and Starlib
    thakyZ for creating Star Tech Themed and giving me permission to work on it
    Sayter for making me realize I wasn't paying attention to my patching
    Aegonian, Nebulox, and some peeps from Elithian Races community for discussing coding with me.

Last edited: Oct 26, 2018
  2. Yanazake

Yanazake Space Kumquat

And now an official double-post, since the first one will be edited heavily.