1. When making a thread, please tag your thread accordingly using the menu to the left of the textfield where you name your thread where applicable. Server Advertisements and Mod Releases should be contained to their respective subforums.

Server Discussion Newby looking for friends to play Starbound with!

Discussion in 'Multiplayer' started by TheMasqueraider, Feb 25, 2016.

1. TheMasqueraider

TheMasqueraider Master Chief

Greetings everyone!

I'm still really new to Starbound and would love to get more into it, but I prefer playing an game with others since its always more fun that way :D

Anyways, hit me up if you're a newbie like me or experienced enough to teach me (I'm sure there's a Sempai joke to be made somewhere...)
    I look forward to exploring the Galaxy with you all!

- The Masqueraider

Lavranzo likes this.
  2. MissPanderp

MissPanderp Lucky Number 13

Heyyooo. Not a noob, I played for a few months when the beta first came out, but dropped it. I recently got back in to it, though! I'm willing to teach what I remember and learn with you on everything that's been added :) hmu here or steam. Steam name is plaino17

EDIT: My steam should be MissPanderp

Last edited: Feb 26, 2016
    Lavranzo likes this.
  3. TheMasqueraider

That sounds awesome, I would add you on steam but it's telling me you don't exist hahah my steam name is: TheMasqueraider

4. dualinfinities

dualinfinities Pangalactic Porcupine

I've been around since the beginning, but haven't had much opportunity to play with people. wouldn't mind joining you guys if that's cool with you.

5. TheMasqueraider

I have no objections to you or anyone joining me/us (who ever "us" will be) in any game.

6. newcomer3

newcomer3 Big Damn Hero

If you don't mind failures in the most hilarious ways, I would enjoy playing with a group. My steam username is BallisticMissile.

7. MissPanderp

MissPanderp Lucky Number 13