Harvey's Flu Signs

Discussion in 'Mods' started by Heather36782, Apr 18, 2018.

1. Heather36782

Heather36782 Master Chief

Does anyone know if there are any mods that have Harvey's Doctor office signs in it? Flu sign...eye chart..etc. I'm a dork, I know, but I would love these in my farmer girl's house.

If not, would anyone be willing to make them?

MrsVicious likes this.
    • MrsVicious

MrsVicious Void-Bound Voyager

I just joined to say that I can try to make it for you. I'm kind of new to modding but this sounds like a fun try. I'll post back soon!

• MrsVicious

:D So I made it able to be bought using CustomFurniture mod on Nexus by Platonymous. So you need Smapi, CustomFurniture OH and CustomElementHandler ( Custom furniture needs this).
        I took note the flu sign is a slightly larger than the others in game. I left it as is but if you want to mess with the png go ahead. I uploaded to Mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/folder/b8zht22ekchbh/MedicalSigns Let me know if it works!
        medicalsigns.PNG
        PS if you are having trouble the folder goes into the Stardew "Mods" folder:
        Stardew Valley\Mods\CustomFurniture\Furniture\MedicalSigns
        The placement looks odd until you try it in your house, you'll see it's for placing it center on wall.

If I'm not allowed to post this type of files let me know >.> I can try to make medical related furniture.

Last edited: Apr 19, 2018
          Heather36782 likes this.
        • Heather36782

Thank Thank Thank you!!! I love these so so much. I can't even express how awesome these are. If only I could get a hospital bed in my house...I think I have issues. :geek: