My Custom Ship, hope you like it!

Discussion in 'Screenshots' started by Kara G, Jun 25, 2014.

1. Kara G

Kara G Phantasmal Quasar

Just a picture of my ship, been a project of mine! =-)

[​IMG]

Here's a video of my engine room.

Can't wait for the game to be out of beta!

2. prodamn

prodamn Spaceman Spiff

woo duplicate! you could have just asked a mod to move your thread.. :facepalm:

Serenity likes this.
  3. Kara G

Kara G Phantasmal Quasar

Sorry, I am not a professional forum user!

Serenity likes this.
  4. LordQ

LordQ Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Wow, very nice ship. Nice work!

Serenity likes this.
  5. linkthegamer

linkthegamer Master Astronaut

Looks really nice, Great work. I wish I had an arcade on my ship. D8

6. This is the bees knees

7. prodamn

prodamn Spaceman Spiff

the detailing on the ship is pretty badass, the thrusters, the anchor, all those little objects every room is decorated! +1

linkthegamer likes this.
  8. Ruselld1

Ruselld1 Zero Gravity Genie

Wow very cool Would love to know what mod and what material you used for the ship's hull

9. Harlander

Harlander Scruffy Nerf-Herder

That's seriously swish! Nice work

10. Dyskord

Dyskord Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Looks pretty nice.
    What i wonder about is: How is the performance on such a huge ship, especially since you seem to use tesla-things, for example.

11. icerimp

icerimp Big Damn Hero

That's a pretty k-rad ship. How long did you work on it? You put in a lot of effort, and it shows.

12. Kara G

Kara G Phantasmal Quasar

Edit by Finn Learson: Merged your quintuple posts! Try to post them all in the same post next time!

Yeah the ship kills your fps, I think the game will be much more optimized hopefully on completion. But also on a pretty populated server, using this ship will also crash the server, I imagine due to optimization.