The Cheetah Renegade

Discussion in 'The Monster Monster Contest' started by Polar !, Mar 6, 2012.

1. Polar !

Polar ! Pangalactic Porcupine

I'm no expert in pixel art but you are :)
    I'm only bringing this idea to you, you can make it so much better !
    I present to you:

The Cheetah Renegade

Location(s):
    • Planets flourishing with life, usually chooses jungle biomes due to the easiness of hunting prey, as it's natural trait is camouflage. While at same time, he feels at home in flat areas where hordes of animals lie unexpected.
    Background:
    • Fled from it's brothers and sisters, developed higher intelligence due to exploration and hunting every creature that pleases his eyes
    • As he left his formal natural life behind, the Cheetah Renegade found the liking in other race's technology. Sometimes they choose weapons, defensive tech, even going as far as modifying it's body parts with robot-like parts, further enhancing it's predator sense/skills.
    Attacks:
    • Traps, hard to find, hard to avoid traps. He invented the A.C.K.B.A.R trap technology.
    • He engages his targets from the dark, from silence, until he is pushed too far and taps into his natural rage and goes all out. Then you'll need lots'a firepower.
    Strengths:
    • The shield technology they have acquired through their hunting, protects them against bullets and lasers, thus making them a though opponent, as he can protect both his back and front !
    • His natural talent being speed, he still kept it. Watch out !
    • Camouflage...if he doesn't move you will never know he is there !
    Weaknesses:
    • Well You'll have to find them :) Tho I'll give you a hint: "Ohhhh they're too many !!!!" ^_^'
    Upon defeat:
    • He may not be wealthy, but he sure has good gadgets!