1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

Outdated Chuckletidus Enraged Koala

AAAAHAAAHAAHAAAHAAA

1. ghostyTrickster

ghostyTrickster Void-Bound Voyager

2. ZephyrSpark

ZephyrSpark Big Damn Hero

Any install instructions? Im a mod noob sorry :(

3. Kawa

Kawa Tiy's Beard

I'd like to drop by to rant about the meme this is based on. There's another problem with this mod but that's not the issue here.

This whole "Tidus' VA can't act" meme? It's bullshit.
    Other than that... enjoy your mod, people. I'm out.

4. And what was the point of this again? :p

Anyway I sort of like it, we need more stupid and completely pointless intro replacements!
    Things like trololololol song with the video, dancing squidward, futurama jokes!
    Aha! :D

That's a cool mod, even if it's completely... pointless! :V

5. sjheiss

sjheiss Tentacle Wrangler

Yes, in the scene in the game they know it's forced laughter, but regardless most people that played the game find it obnoxious, which is entirely fair. I think this is a funny mod, but I find the Chucklefish intro obnoxious enough already, so I won't make it even worse for myself. :D

6. plague006

plague006 Intergalactic Tourist

Until the mod receives an official update, you can just open up the mods\Chuckletidus folder and edit Chuckletidus.modinfo with notepad.
    Change the line:
    "version" : "Beta v. Offended Koala",
    to
    "version" : "Beta v. Angry Koala",

That's all it takes to get Tidus back into your game, and back into your heart.

7. ghostyTrickster

oops

updated

8. ghostyTrickster

9. sjheiss

sjheiss Tentacle Wrangler

I'd love if you changed the logo, or gave an option, to say "Chuckletidus" instead of "Chucklefish". :)

10. Vash

Vash Big Damn Hero

This is the best mod ever :chucklefish:

11. OmegaX123

OmegaX123 Scruffy Nerf-Herder