1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

RELEASED UT-47 Kodiak Shuttle 2.0.3 "Alpha Centauri"

A flying Shuttle! Awesome update!

1. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

Lefl submitted a new mod:

UT-47 Kodiak Shuttle - A _FLYING_ Shuttle

Read more about this mod...

2. Zauber Paracelsus

Zauber Paracelsus Pangalactic Porcupine

Something's seriously wrong with this mod. With one exception where I was able to get it working, the vehicle refuses to move even a single pixel when I hit the directional keys.

3. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

you need to be in the driver seat, it is located in the front of the Shuttle.

4. Wedge_Antilles

Wedge_Antilles Void-Bound Voyager

Can you make some kind of cargo shuttle? I'm looking for one of this for my Base/Town.

5. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

what do you mean with cargo shuttle? a shuttle with storage space like a chest? i dont think i can do that, im not that good with lua atm

6. Wedge_Antilles

I mean a large shuttle, that looks like it's supposed to transfer cargo between orbit and ground, from ship to spaceport

7. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

ah yeah, i could do that

8. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

9. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

ok guys, thanks for your feedback, and suggestions! (especially for Kitts2307 all of his ideas)
    I finally found the Time (and motivation) to work on this again.
    Here are some features i will implement soon:
    Code:
    [LIST]
    [*]Lava / Toxic Immunity and O2 Supply (Lava maybe, seems a bit unrealistic ( I want your thoughts on that!))
    [*]Shooting!! (I hope i can get it to work that it will shoot in the direction of the mouse coursor)
    [*]Better thrusters
    [*]Tilting when using "W" or "W" and "A" or "D" 
    [/LIST]
    Things probably coming not so soon:

10. Lefl

Lefl Phantasmal Quasar

Quick status report!

previous post was sort of a lie with me working on this again, but this time I really do!