Story Shadows from the Abyss

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by Zebe, Jan 4, 2014.

?

Whaddya want?

1. MORE, YES, OH YESS

10 vote(s)
    29.4%
  2. I'd enjoy reading more of this. :)

6 vote(s)
    17.6%
  3. Nothin', just passin' by...

3 vote(s)
    8.8%
  4. More of this? Not interested.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Lemonade, with lemon. Shaken, not stirred.

15 vote(s)
    44.1%
  1. Zebe

Zebe Space Kumquat

THIS FIC DOES NOT EXIST ANYMORE. CHECK THIS POST OUT FOR MORE INFO:
    https://community.playstarbound.com/threads/shadows-from-the-abyss.62623/page-5#post-3337204

Shadows from the Abyss at Fanfiction.net
    Night Sky, the sequel
    Chapter list:

[REDACTED]
    - - -

I just happened to realize I want to write a Starbound fanfic.

So, here is the first chapter.
    Story is about, wait, I don't tell yet, I'll let you figure it out. Kinda short in my opinion, but ok. I'm not a professional writer, nor my native tongue is English. Mishaps happen. If you find errors, please point them out. I want to improve myself, and feedback, criticism and opinions about the fanfic help in it very much.

- - -

Shadows From The Abyss

Chapter 1

[REDACTED]

- - -

That's it for the first chapter! Also, there is a poll up there if you didn't notice. I made it for lulz helping you to express your opinion.

Last edited: Apr 25, 2019
    Ponamis, Kaiachi, Relten and 4 others like this.
  2. Zebe

Zebe Space Kumquat

Story now renamed. Woot.

No feedback? Please? I need feedback! I live for it! It's my elixir of life! My unicorn blood! My source of all energy! Please, don't kill me... I'm dying... already... :zombie:

- - -

Shadows From The Abyss

Chapter 2

[REDACTED]

- - -

I really like the letter Z. ;)

Last edited: Oct 17, 2018
  3. Ian10583

Ian10583 Void-Bound Voyager

Loving it so far and I would love to see more.

Zebe likes this.
  4. Zebe

Zebe Space Kumquat