Dev Blog Playtest Build - Development Stream/Videos

Discussion in 'Dev Diaries' started by OllyOllyBennett, Oct 4, 2017.

  1. OllyOllyBennett

    OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

    Hi all! We're making a build for the first round of play testing sessions. As we work on this process, designer Chris, and producer/designer Aidan will be live streaming development on our Twitch channel.

    Come and see general progress on the game, and our design methods, and how we're working on 2D in Unreal.

    We'd love you to join us and interact live, but if you have any questions specifically - either based on previous streams, or in advance of the next stream - then we'd love to hear them here, or you can PM me.

    Stream day: Thursday
    Stream time: 20:00 (GMT) | 15:00 (EDT) | 12:00 (PDT) | 22:00 (Moscow) | 04:00 (Tokyo, Friday)
    Stream channel: Twitch | YouTube (uploaded after stream)

    Last stream:


     
      Last edited: Oct 5, 2017
      Iris Blanche likes this.
    • OllyOllyBennett

      OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

      Updated to change the times to 1 hour later than originally posted. New times: 20:00 (GMT) | 15:00 (EDT) | 12:00 (PDT) | 22:00 (Moscow) | 04:00 (Tokyo, Friday)
       
      • OllyOllyBennett

        OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

        Week 2:


         
          Iris Blanche likes this.
        • OllyOllyBennett

          OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

          Week 3:

           
            Iris Blanche likes this.
          • OllyOllyBennett

            OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

            Week 4:

             
              Iris Blanche likes this.
            • OllyOllyBennett

              OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

              Week 5:

               
                Iris Blanche likes this.
              • OllyOllyBennett

                OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

                Week 6:

                 
                  Iris Blanche likes this.
                • OllyOllyBennett

                  OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

                  Week 7:

                   
                  • OllyOllyBennett

                    OllyOllyBennett Cardboard Sword Developer

                    Week 8:

                     

                    Share This Page