1. Welcome to the Starbound support forums. Please check the support FAQs before posting: http://playstarbound.com/support

Opengl 2.0 not found help! [SOLVED]

Discussion in 'Starbound Support' started by lightwolf25, Dec 28, 2017.

Tags:
  1. lightwolf25

lightwolf25 Void-Bound Voyager

so i got starbound on my new pc thanks to my friend! i get this message :([​IMG]
    i just got my pc and i believe it is a directx comupter only and i have no idea how to send specs so if anyone knows how to help please say because ive been waiting to get this game for years :(

2. Iris Blanche

Iris Blanche Pudding Paradox Forum Moderator

Sending your specs is just writing down what your pc has in it. In this case i need to know which video card is in your machine.

~ Iris ~

3. lightwolf25

New sorry it took so long but i believe these are my video card specs (i'm new to finding them)

Machine Id: {94648B7E-337F-460E-937F-4DEBEFD649AD}
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 32-bit (10.0, Build 16299) (16299.rs3_release.170928-1534)
    Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
    System Manufacturer: Dell Inc.
    System Model: OptiPlex 760
    BIOS: Phoenix ROM BIOS PLUS Version 1.10 A13
    Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E7300 @ 2.66GHz (2 CPUs), ~2.7GHz
    Memory: 4096MB RAM
    Available OS Memory: 3548MB RAM
    Page File: 2676MB used, 4454MB available
    Windows Dir: C:\WINDOWS
    DirectX Version: DirectX 12
    DX Setup Parameters: Not found
    User DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
    System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
    DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
    Miracast: Not Available
    Microsoft Graphics Hybrid: Not Supported
    DxDiag Version: 10.00.16299.0015 32bit Unicode

4. lazarus78

lazarus78 The Waste of Time

Nope, that is everything else about your system though.

https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/4028644/windows-open-and-run-dxdiagexe