Nervous Hello~

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by KONGIKU, Feb 13, 2014.

1. KONGIKU

KONGIKU Void-Bound Voyager

Hello everyone,

I do not really use forums very much so excuse me if something I do is stupid! I play much Starbound, so I think maybe I should join the forums~! I also just started running my server Bunnybound! for friends. However I would like to share the experience with others too. Ever since I started playing it has done great things for me; usually a game would destroy my sleep schedule, but I feel the opposite for Starbound for some reason. Everyone I introduce it to has said it's very relaxing and therapeutic-- maybe it's the music in the game ? I'm looking forward for new content to be added, and more interesting mods~!

Thanks for reading,
    KONGIKU

imanevildr likes this.
  2. Itami

Itami Star Wrangler

welcome!
    everyone might make mistakes, and i doubt anyone here would hold it against you as a newcomer, besides i don't see anything stupid here, so no worries :D
    And good to hear that Starbound has such a positive effect on you.

have fun!

3. SweFox

SweFox Guest

Hey! Bunnybound huh? Nice avatar :3!

4. KONGIKU

Thank you~! Yeah it's really great. I play Starbound instead of losing sleep over playing LoL with my friends all night...

Thank you! I like yours also~~! ^O^)/<3

5. Sir.drake

Sir.drake Cosmic Narwhal

Welcome

6. KONGIKU

Oh thank you~!!! and haha,, what is this link? im so counfsed, but its silly anyway~~~~ >3<);;

7. KONGIKU

ohh~ thanks for the kind response. It's nice to have older uses looking out for me~! I will try my best to follow the rules so everyone will not have to have me as a burden <3!

Thank you~!

8. Evangelion

Evangelion Supernova

Welcome to the forums! Too many things destroy my sleep schedule as well...

KONGIKU likes this.
  9. KONGIKU