Poem Navy nox copypasta

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by Wilsonionium, Mar 7, 2018.

1. Wilsonionium

Wilsonionium Void-Bound Voyager

What in ruin’s name did you just fucking say about me, you xeno scum? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Protectorate, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on hylotl libraries, and I have eaten over 300 oculemon meringues. I am trained in dashing warfare and I’m the top samurai in the entire Occasus armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this universe, mark my fucking journal entry. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the ruin’s heart? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of cultists across the galaxy and your ship’s location is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your hope for a good backstory. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my sphere attack. Not only am I extensively trained in spherical combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the Occasus cult Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the universe, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “heroic” quest was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking wanderlust. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit kunais all over you and you will drown in them. You’re fucking dead, kiddo.

Inferus[RF] and The Squid like this.
  2. Inferus[RF]

Inferus[RF] Pangalactic Porcupine