Howdy.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Proginoskes, Jun 27, 2017.

1. Proginoskes

Proginoskes Scruffy Nerf-Herder

I've just joined a couple seconds ago.
    I love Starbound! But I guess you could assume that.
    I've never used forums before. Anything I should know?
    Thank you.

MetaFace likes this.
  2. Pangaea

Pangaea Forum Moderator

MetaFace likes this.
  3. MetaFace

MetaFace Guest

Hello, friend. Enjoy the stay and obey your mods, also drink plenty of water and eat your veggies and fruit.

4. D.M.G.

D.M.G. Master Astronaut

*destroys the roof and comes in*
    Hello there buddy :D

5. Lodish

Lodish Black Hole Surfer

Welcome aboard :3

6. Proginoskes

Thank you, all of you! Also, thanks for the links, Pangaea. :)

I'm scared of accidentally abandoning the forums, so I'll try to make at least 3 posts per day.

7. D.M.G.

D.M.G. Master Astronaut

Don'tchu worry 'bou that buddy, there'll be ups and downs

8. Proginoskes

Thank you, D.M.G.

D.M.G. likes this.
  9. D.M.G.

D.M.G. Master Astronaut

Ya're welcome ^^

10. .jpeg

.jpeg Seal Broken

Nice to meet you, @Proginoskes . I think most of us on these forums love Starbound, or cherish it in a certain manner, because these forums were created with the intention of discussing Starbound at the very start. Who'd waste their time signing up only to hate on the game?

Forums are very easy to get used to, but perhaps that's because I've been a forum dweller for quite some time. The only things you should know are the rules, and if you need help then you can find the font things in the respective sections, threads, or subforums. Let me clear up a few things you need to know about forums format.