Help merging for Kisekae/Get Dressed + Limit for Farmer Hairstyles?

Discussion in 'Mods' started by KashiyuNocchan, Sep 25, 2018.

1. KashiyuNocchan

KashiyuNocchan Void-Bound Voyager

New
    Hello! I wanted to ask some assistance editing the XNB files of Kisekae (formerly known as the "Get Dressed" mod) in order to add more clothing items to the mod? I want to edit mine so I can add this mod to my game:

https://www.nexusmods.com/stardewvalley/mods/2864

How do I merge the PNGs so they can appear in the game?

I also wanted to ask whether there was a way to change the limit of hairstyles for the Farmer in the game? Because I've merged all my hair mods into one XNB and it worked well, but it doesn't show all the hairstyles because they cut at the 200th hairstyle to return to the first one.

Sorry for all these questions, I'm a noob at modding, and I'm not sure what to do, it already took me a long time to learn how to edit my XNBs ^^;

Thank you very much!

HopeWasHere likes this.
    • coldazrael

coldazrael Existential Complex

200 hairstyles? o_O
      Not sure if you made them by yourself or not, but I doubt if all hairstyles mod in nexus combined to one will reach like 200 hairstyles..
      So perhaps if you upload this combined hairstyle mods of yours?

• Zosa

Zosa Cosmic Narwhal

i dunno, i have a mod with like 4-5 hair packs and it has over a hundred :rofl: some creators get super busy, hahahaha(now if only i could double or triple my bottoms options like that)

• HopeWasHere

HopeWasHere Existential Complex