RELEASED Erossavia's SDV Mods

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous' started by Erossavia, Oct 24, 2018.

1. Erossavia

Erossavia Void-Bound Voyager

I guess it's time to get my feet wet over here. Let me begin by saying, I am in awe of the talent on these forums. Y'all are amazing. Secondly, an artist, I am not. Not even a little, so I'm sure some of this could look much better if done by someone who actually knows what the heck they are doing. I have zero coding experience and my modding experience is almost as abysmal. Oh and I tend to ramble--I'm the nervous sort so my apologies in advance.

Here's what I have done so far (and I even managed to bumble my way into making them Content Patcher compatible!)...

A Dark Brown Brick Path - I made this so I'd have a path to match the beautiful recolors in the A Toned Down Stardew Valley mod by LavenderLight. I love that mod. It's just a recolor of the Crystal Floor. https://www.nexusmods.com/stardewvalley/mods/2986

A new farm map. I call it the Ranch and it has premade animal pens (well, 3/4 premade, I left one end open so you'd have plenty of room for gates). https://www.nexusmods.com/stardewvalley/mods/2978 I learned the hard way there is a limit to how many animals the game can handle at one time...those ducks. There's just something about those ducks that gets me into trouble every time! :) So I made the map smaller than it originally was (it's still larger than the default map). This map replaces the Foraging Farm Map.

The Double Shed--Twice the Shed in a single building!
    https://www.nexusmods.com/stardewvalley/mods/2980