| ChibiBerry | Introduction |

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by ChibiBerry, Aug 16, 2016.

?

What race are you?

1. Apex

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Avian

16.7%
  3. Floran

25.0%
  4. Glitch

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Human

33.3%
  6. Hylotl

8.3%
  7. Novakid

16.7%
  1. ChibiBerry

ChibiBerry Void-Bound Voyager

████████████████████████▐▐▐

Herro, I'm ChibiBerry. A new nubby Novakid Starbounder.
    I'm currently 19 and my birthday is July 23rd, I'm a leo.
    I'm gay and have an amazing and wonderful boyfriend, Destinys_Wrathe.

I'm a self-taught digital artist, I usually draw with my laptop touch pad but as of September 29th 2015, I've gotten a drawing tablet, Wacom Intros Pro.

I also really like anime~ Although I don't know much anime, check out My Anime List to find out how much of a nub I really am. My favourite animes are I guess is Clannad / Clannad Afterstory and Naruto, which were the first two animes I ever watched. The genres I prefer is Slice of Life and Dramatic I guess.

Thanks for my online mother (Not actual mother) for getting me Undertale!
    Thank you to a friend of mine named Hannah for getting me Terraira!
    Thank you to a friend of mine, Conan/Wolfie for getting me Subnautica
    Thank you to my boyfriend, William getting me Audiosurf 2, Bloody Trapland!
    Thank you Mizuki/Ninja for getting me:
    BattleBlock Theatre (For me and William)
    Danganronpa: Triggeed Happy Havoc
    Dangaronpa 2: Goodbye Despair
    Gmod
    Grow Home
    Hunie Pop
    Portal
    Portal 2
    Slime Rancher
    Spore
    Starbound
    ----------------------------------
    I also have:
    Hell Yeah!
    Jet Set Radio
    LIMBO
    Sega Genesis & Mega Drive Classics
    Sen Co-Op
    Team Fortress 2
    Viridi
    WAKFU