1. Welcome to the Starbound support forums. Please check the support FAQs before posting: http://playstarbound.com/support

Closed Bugs on new update?

Discussion in 'Starbound Support' started by RylieGirl1991, Dec 21, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RylieGirl1991

RylieGirl1991 Space Hobo

I'm not good at this computer stuff. I just enjoy a good game or two. Been playing starbound for many years and when this last update happened, all of my items and weapons are now a green perfect block. I can't use it, I can't equip it. I'm sure all the items that are like this are items from high level planets. I don't know what to do. Any advice is great!

2. The | Suit

The | Suit Agent S. Forum Moderator

Were these modded items?
    Because if you were playing recently - most of the items should have remained intact.
    But there is no way to return a generic item back to its original state.

3. RylieGirl1991

RylieGirl1991 Space Hobo