1. When making a thread, please tag your thread accordingly using the menu to the left of the textfield where you name your thread where applicable. Server Advertisements and Mod Releases should be contained to their respective subforums.

Server Discussion ♥Ayuland♥ Looking to build a nice community

Discussion in 'Multiplayer' started by AyuStar, Mar 16, 2014.

1. AyuStar

AyuStar Intergalactic Tourist

Welcome to ♥Ayuland♥!

Hello everyone! I am very new to StarBound but i have a dedicated server. (rented) And i would love to build up a nice community of players. Be aware i am a very chatty person and like to get to know the people i play with xD

Right now i don't run any mods cause i have no idea how! If you know and would like to help out let me know. All i know is i control the server via TCAdmin.

I had to password the server because we got grieved and a lot of stuff was stolen ;_;

I play with a friend at the moment. I don't mind if you play with us or like to build on a own planet / same planet but different location. As long as you are chatty nice and friendly =)

If you want access to the server please send me a PM and i will give you the info. (Sorry can't post it here after being griefed)

apolloyoung likes this.
  2. Nimbus_Sparkz

Nimbus_Sparkz Aquatic Astronaut

Hello i would like to join your server if the offer still stands i am a friendly player looking to enjoy starbound with other friendly players :)

3. magicalsocks

magicalsocks Orbital Explorer

I'd love to hang out, but I'm located in Aus so I don't know if our timezones will meet or if the ping is good/bad. I can build a farm? =)

4. AyuStar

You are more then welcome :) The server is growing steadily. And i am often online at odd times. And i love farming myself!

5. ikyru

ikyru Intergalactic Tourist

If it's okay I would love to join. I enjoy building and farming :)

6. AyuStar

Cool! We allready have some nice and acitve people on the sever. Just PM me for acces :)

7. xGUTZZx