☛New guy over here☚

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by ⓢⓞⓒⓒⓔⓡⓢⓣⓐⓡ➃➂, Apr 15, 2015.

1. Just wanted to introduce myself! I'm new to...well...everything about gaming! I'm not that good at video games but I just enjoy playing for the fun of it. I played video games since I was probably 6 or 7 and my first ever video game was Halo. I have stuck to playing on consoles until now, mainly because all my friends play PC so I am quite lonely on my PS4 now. So I'm new to PC gaming and especially new to this game. But wow I'm having more fun with this game than most of the games I got for my Playstation 4! Anyways, something I am good at is soccer! I have played soccer for quite a while now and currently play varsity soccer at my high school! But I know nobody gives a crap about that. Anyways, if you have any tips for me please don't be shy and share them with me (I'm going to need all the help I can get lol)

Rex Blackbeak likes this.
  2. Nibolas O Anelbozas

Nibolas O Anelbozas Spaceman Spiff

3. SleepySquidd

SleepySquidd Tragically Magic Hands

Welcome to the forums! PC Gaming is where it's at! :)

4. Rex Blackbeak

Rex Blackbeak Spaceman Spiff

!Welcome!
    Hope You Find This Forums Fantastic

5. DrVoodoo

DrVoodoo Cosmic Narwhal

Welcome. As for tips? If you find any flamethrower type weapon - keep it. They are very good for mining (Not for actual digging, of course, but for showing you where the ores are. They generate a lot of light.)

6. Rex Blackbeak

Pfft..... Use An Machine Gun,Assault Rifle,Carbine Or Stuff... (My Opinion:p)

7. DrVoodoo

DrVoodoo Cosmic Narwhal

You mean machine guns that shoot regular bullets? They don't generate light at all.
    Or plasma machine guns? They generate less light than flamethrower type weapons.

Rex Blackbeak likes this.
  8. Rex Blackbeak

I Meant OP Starbound Machine Guns... (From Lyetzi's Gun Shop Mod) They Have Muzzels So THey Make Blinking Lights (But The Long The Muzzel You Will Be Dizzy)