1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

Outdated Starfoundry v1.3.2

Automation megamod including energy, pipes, magnets, data transmission and more!

1. ansonc812
    ansonc812
    5/5,
    Version: v1.3.2
    This mod is really good , I really hope you can integrate combat addon from electric home defense , adding the fun
  2. Majestic121
    Majestic121
    5/5,
    This is an excellent mod. Thanks a lot for it !
  3. Zaane
    Zaane
    5/5,
    I really love the incredible amount of things you can do with this mod. 1500 thumbs up :D
  4. Alt777
    Alt777
    2/5,
    I'm kind of new to using mods in starbound, but as far as I can see there isn't anything more in the ZIP file then a .modpack file that doesn't do anything. Perhaps I'm incorrect but if there aren't any assets its a little pointless. Maybe you could explain to me how to use this mod a little better? Or perhaps the mod is broken at the moment?
    1. Starfoundry
      Author's Response
      The .modpak file should be placed in the folder named "mods" inside the starbound directory. In the future please use the forum thread for support issues and not the reviews section. In reviews only this account can reply, in the thread everyone can reply.
  5. Frijolito
    Frijolito
    5/5,
    ¡¡Yeah!! ¡¡Isssss good!!
  6. herbielove
    herbielove
    5/5,
    wow.. this is awesome
  7. kaineb00n
    kaineb00n
    5/5,
    very wide selection. nice
  8. Pixelmod
    Pixelmod
    3/5,