1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

MannCoStoreMod MannCo Crates and You

Add Tf2 items to starboud

1. betailas
    betailas
    5/5,
    Version: Stable VErsion
    Nice mod but downlad link seems to be broken - it redirects to mediafire .pdf file.
  2. Thornik
    Thornik
    4/5,
    Version: broken temp
    Very nice pixel art.
  3. BIOSLuke
    BIOSLuke
    5/5,
    Version: broken temp
    Have you thought about adding supply crates and keys?
    1. f-tank
      Author's Response
      yes as i have looked into creating a crate system etc but im still learning it especially with the updaet alot of coding changed so yeh
  4. BonnieTheBunny
    BonnieTheBunny
    5/5,
    Version: 4.2
    Dear Saxton Hale/Mod Developer

U have done a perfect mod for starbound here. All the cosmetic and the weapons you have added so far is great but i have some suggetsions. If u have the skills (i dont doubt that) could you possibly add the classes as races i know this sound silly and all but that would be usefull if like for exempel i would love to have a soldier race mod just beacuse i like him in tf2. I know its hard to develop but u got my attention with this mod i will be even more happy if u add the rocket launcher as a weapon in the future. I give this mod 10/10 would definatly recommend my friends about it but they dont care sadly enough cause they are busy with other stupid games or game modes in gmod. And srry if my english is bad in some places of this comment cause im swedish and well im very good at english but i still can't really type right sometimes ^^''
    1. f-tank
      Author's Response