1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

Outdated Larger Navigation 1080p 2013-12-18

Increases the size of the Navigation Window (designed for 1080p monitors)

1. bizzy401
    Larger Navigation 1080p - v 1.0 [Offended Koala]

By: bizzy401

This is my first attempt at making the navigation pane larger and easier to use. I had to completely remake a lot of the graphics from scratch and it may not be perfect, but I think it worked out okay. This was designed for my 1080p monitor and therefor I have no idea how it will look on other resolutions. Larger should be fine, but if your res is smaller it may not fit on the screen. I am sorry, but I will not be making this in other sizes. Everything is coded by pixel coordinates and it would require remaking the entire thing from scratch if I did. Feel free to use the files however you see fit.

To install: Simply replace everything in the "assets/interface/cockpit" folder with everything in the same folder in the zip file.
    (don't forget to make a backup of the "cockpit" folder before you do this!)

If you have any question feel free to hit me up on the forums!!!
    Don't forget to rate it if you like it.

[​IMG]
    Soppe_Lung, Fritos, Nakir934 and 2 others like this.

Recent Reviews

1. DividedByZero
    DividedByZero
    4/5,
    Version: 2013-12-18
    I love it, it gives players with larger resolutions a better way to see more of space. Ideally, Chucklefish might incorporate the idea to scale the window on resolution, but that's another update.