1. Welcome to the official Starbound Mod repository, Guest! Not sure how to install your mods? Check out the installation guide or check out the modding help thread for more guides.
    Outdated Mods have been moved to their own category! If you update your mod please let a moderator know so we can move it back to the active section.
    Dismiss Notice

FrackinUniverse 5.6.3802

Enhance your starbound experience in every area. Massive mod.

  1. Markuzkiller
    Markuzkiller
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.378
    Can i use the CuteBound mod along with this one??
    1. sayter
      Author's Response
      Should work fine, many others use it.
  2. sbelmont85
    sbelmont85
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.366
  3. xpegasox1000
    xpegasox1000
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.366
    excelente mod :3
  4. yamada331331
    yamada331331
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.361
    yeeeeeeeeee
  5. yooman_13
    yooman_13
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.360
    nice
  6. Lumpy109
    Lumpy109
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.360
    Do you like boss fights?
    Are you the adventurous type that likes to capture/tame monsters?
    Do you like biomes, but think there's not enough variety?
    Like missions that make the game more fun and/or exciting?
    Then this mod is for YOU.
    Amazingly timed special attacks, epic bosses that make you tingle with excitement each time you fight them, and what's more to need than more monsters, biomes, mini biomes, and much, much more?

    5/5 DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. Added to my collection since I made my first account 2017.


    (sadly I got locked out, and forgot my old email for it, oh well! ;-;)
  7. Ashtar084
    Ashtar084
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.3523
    amazing, increasingly amazing, tks so much :)
  8. kibcob
    kibcob
    4/5,
    Version: 5.6.3523
    please help! just downloaded the mod, went into the game, and that's the first mission.... reboot the ship. When I press "e", I open the ship status menu. It won't rebooting, what should I do?
    1. sayter
      Author's Response
      Directions for reporting your issue are provided right on the mod page. Please follow them.
  9. zennixAL
    zennixAL
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.352
    nevermind, idk if there is a fuel system. i know there is, but idk where is it and i was confuse cuz i have so many mods that involve with crafting so idk which one. thanks for the mod, that was awensome
  10. Ashtar084
    Ashtar084
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.352
    I do not know what I would do without us, I love everything that has in the FU ITD system, research of madness, Mech style, ores, BIOS, and much more love us forever ^ _ ^ continue with this amazing work very grateful ...

    (❁´◡`❁)
  11. Pop Guy
    Pop Guy
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.350
    The new tree of research of madness is fantastic, I love this Lovecraft's sick atmosphere! I hope that in the future there will be even more things to do with brains, the forbidden knowledge of madness and that the Atropus planets will receive even more unique and pathological features! I think they are the best thing about the mod!
  12. Ashtar084
    Ashtar084
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.350
    Sorry, the problem was my starbound was outdated. I updated 1.4.3 and it worked normally thanks
  13. SkyShelter
    SkyShelter
    2/5,
    Version: 5.6.350
    1. sayter
      Author's Response
      stop posting your errors in the review section. This is for reviews, not bug reports. Your issue is caused by outdated mods, not FU.
  14. SanikoZmey
    SanikoZmey
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.349
    VERY NICE and BIG mod)!!!
  15. GiannisMV
    GiannisMV
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.348
    nice big ass mod
  16. Zach9o9
    Zach9o9
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.345
    I never play this game without this mod. More options when playing the game is always nice!
  17. Doomgrin
    Doomgrin
    4/5,
    Version: 5.6.345
    While minor hiccups and small updates can be a damper, the sheer grand design behind this mod quickly made it a must-have and makes the game so much more fun and enrapturing than the base game. Keep up the great work!
  18. sxvi_72
    sxvi_72
    2/5,
    Version: 5.6.345
    Welp. when i have this or the freakinraces installed my starbound just don't open.
    1. sayter
      Author's Response
      likely because your starbound is updated to 1.4, and FU hasnt yet released the update patch, on account of me being at work.

      That or you lack the listed prerequisites on the mods page.

      Furthermore, directions are given right on the main page for reporting issues so we can get things sorted for you. The reviews section is not intended for this purpose.
  19. novaian
    novaian
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.342
    Awesome mod, but i have a pretty big problem, sometimes when im about to enter orbit of a planet it just crash, i think this is some tile problem that happen whit FU planet as it doesnt happen on most vanilla ones, i also cannot go to the science outpost as it dies too.
  20. DieRoge
    DieRoge
    5/5,
    Version: 5.6.342
    Nice mode:D