sergalbutt
Last Activity:
Mar 3, 2022
Jack of all, master of none.

Share This Page

sergalbutt

Scruffy Nerf-Herder, Male, from Australia!

I've started playing Starbound again. That means I've got the itch to work on mods again. Anyone need help for anything? Mar 2, 2022

sergalbutt was last seen:
Mar 3, 2022
    1. sergalbutt
      sergalbutt
      I've started playing Starbound again. That means I've got the itch to work on mods again. Anyone need help for anything?
      1. sergalbutt
        sergalbutt
        I can (kinda) code and (kinda) do art. And I'm a hobbyist creative writer, so more than happy to do lore stuff, too~
        Mar 2, 2022
      2. sergalbutt
        sergalbutt
        As for my experience, I used to patch mods when the beta versions broke them, and I've patched a small handful since I've started to play again. (Some compatibility stuff from old and/or conflicts with Steam/external mods)
        Mar 2, 2022
    2. sergalbutt
      sergalbutt
      Hmm, Starbound's actually 1.x now... Guess I'll refamiliarise myself with mod structure and get working on something original of my own~ :3
      1. Dragon_Tom005 likes this.
      2. sergalbutt
        sergalbutt
        Or, if anybody needs someone to help 'em with their mods, I'd gladly put my hand up for that~
        Jul 29, 2016
    3. sergalbutt
      sergalbutt
      Also, it's damn good to be back on here~ <3
      1. Faeryheart likes this.
    4. sergalbutt
      sergalbutt
      So many people posting that their game is crashing after the update. Remember all, if you play with mods, disable 'em first and try again~!
      1. Faeryheart likes this.
    5. sergalbutt
      sergalbutt
      Well, I updated my intro post with my originally-intended intro post. Go check it out if you want! :3
      1. sergalbutt
        sergalbutt
        OH I should mention, I DID change the title, but only to signify that I added to the post. It's called "Hey There! [EDIT: Addendum]" now