Digital [Comic] Avian Handie C. Rafter's Starbound Adventure

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by Tyle, Jul 9, 2017.

1. Catherine Franz

Catherine Franz Spaceman Spiff

'Tiz better than cancelled that's for sure = w=

Tyle likes this.
  2. Tyle

Tyle Existential Complex

Some open secret: some of the characters seen in the strip so far are actually 'ported'/translated from Whale Fins. I'm not naming names though.

3. Catherine Franz

Wonder if you'll make a hylotl like this one?
    upload_2019-8-26_15-26-13.png

4. Tyle

Tyle Existential Complex

Maybe, I haven't decided. It's always a possibility.

5. Daikon Ocelot

Daikon Ocelot Spaceman Spiff

She will then fight herself someday.

6. Catherine Franz

I wanna see an assassin that doesn't wanna kill people unless permitted by the target themselves = w=

7. Tyle

Tyle Existential Complex

Hey now, let's not be so eager to make requests - I'm not good at making promises.

8. Catherine Franz

Ignore thy comment, 'tiz just a random thought by my mind, my sadi- normal mind...

9. Tyle

Tyle Existential Complex

[​IMG]

Giving my favorite boss the final boss treatment. Also, happy Halloween.

10. Vurrunna

Vurrunna Giant Laser Beams

This is beautiful. Honestly, I always saw that mission as a bit of a walk in the park, but this makes it feel like a real fight for survival--the sense of danger and general menace is through the roof, and even just where and when you used more or less detail on the characters and background does wonders to tell the story here. Just phenomenal in every way.

Tyle likes this.
  11. Tyle

Tyle Existential Complex

woah you overestimated me there I'm just really lazy

Vurrunna likes this.
  12. Vurrunna

Vurrunna Giant Laser Beams

Nonsense; if there's anything I learned from my time in art, it's that everything was most definitely intentional. Get better grades that way.