WIP a new npc, Leo

Discussion in 'Characters' started by Merdas, Jul 17, 2019.

?

do you like this npc?

1. Definitely

6 vote(s)
    54.5%
  2. could use a little more editing like, his god damn hand!

2 vote(s)
    18.2%
  3. meh

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. nope

1 vote(s)
    9.1%
  5. Definitely NO

2 vote(s)
    18.2%
  1. Merdas

Merdas Void-Bound Voyager

I made a character named Leo
    I haven't made a whole profile (age, like or dislikes etc)
    and to top it all, i'm a newbie modder therefore it takes time to make this character into a npc
    the story (so far) of this character is this:

_ Leo came to town 5 days after you moved in, I can't say anything about his personality right now because i'm the kind of person who thinks that his personality should be logical in terms of what he endured and why he came here; therefore let me just say the things i'm sure about him
    1: Leo and Harvey know each other but pretend they met recently when Leo moved in.
    2: due to his job and the horrible circumstances he faced because of it, he ran away and moved to Stardew Valley.
    3: his name IS NOT Leo, because he's on the run, Duh!
    4: the strange scars you see on his face and chest is not only the result of the accident but also the reason he choose to run away.
    for now, it's just these
    if you have any tips regarding modding like what to avoid or what needs to be done first, WELL, LET ME KNOW PLEASE!
    p.s: the goddamn hand(sorry, i'm not a good artist), I try my best to make it look a little less, freaky

Attached Files:

Last edited: Jul 17, 2019
    • Zosa

Zosa Cosmic Narwhal