Modding Help Updating mods for Stardew Valley 1.3 [CLOSED]

Discussion in 'Mods' started by Pathoschild, Apr 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pathoschild

Pathoschild Tiy's Beard

2. Kai_76

Kai_76 Yeah, You!

Hi! Im looking for an update on Eemie's paths mod :< If anyone has one or know of one I would really appreciate it!

Also I tried adding the Eemie's Medieval modern buildings but i saw that there was an unofficial update for it so I downloaded that instead, but when i launch the game it doesnt run. "Eemie's medieval buildings 1.0 because it requires mods which aren't installed (Pathoschild.ContentPatcher)." Does anyone know which mods im missing? Do i need to download the original file too perhaps?

Sorry im kinda new to this whole thing, any help is really appreciated :>

Edit: omg I think I might be dumb, it kinda tells me right there what mod im missing aka the content patcher mod by Pathoschild >.< Im downloading that now so hope it works! Anyways, im still looking for an update for the path mod tho :3

Edit2: It worked! Umm for the eemies paths mod, I think what im looking for is actually an update that makes it work with content patcher? So i wont have to replace an xnb file. Im really not sure >.<

EDIT3: Okay so Ignore everything I just said because I figured all of it out! I was looking in the wrong places, but after a while I finally found that someone already did make Eemie's paths compatible with the content patcher so now all the mods I wanted work! <3

Last edited: Jan 10, 2019
    • revalleria

revalleria Void-Bound Voyager

Wow, i didnt know we have an update..
      there is no error now , Thank you ^^

Moragaine likes this.
      • Phoenix_Fire

Phoenix_Fire Orbital Explorer