Modding Discussion Migrating XNB mods to Content Patcher packs

Discussion in 'Mods' started by Pathoschild, Mar 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. coldazrael

coldazrael Existential Complex

Skyzrielle likes this.
  2. Kind owl

Kind owl Void-Bound Voyager

If anyone has time, would you please convert this mod for me? :3
    (I know that there was a similar one posted already, but it's not the same one)

• coldazrael

Here you go.

Attached Files:

Medicell, napdragons and Kind owl like this.
      • Kind owl

Kind owl Void-Bound Voyager

Thank you so much!

• Skyzrielle

Skyzrielle Space Hobo

• coldazrael

My pleasure. :D
          Just to let you know if the map itself were bugged, I'm afraid that I can't do much for help since I have zero experience with map-editing. There are some fellows here who knows how to fix it, though.
          I have zero knowledge if the mod you mentioned was officially updated either. Although someone seems to be updating the mod but doesn't seem to share it, judging from the recent comment right there :confused:. Since it's SMAPI mod, it's this thread that you're supposed to be asking.

• rilesmiles

rilesmiles Space Hobo

Thank you so much! I just tried it though and SMAPI stated there was an error. I'm not really sure what the exact problem is? I'm providing pic of it on this post

Capture.PNG

Last edited: Dec 30, 2018
            • coldazrael

How clumsy of me really, it's just a mere space from the conversion's UniqueID in manifest.json that I forgot to remove :rofl:
              It's supposed to be 'FANTUANTAIKABAIRE.Shirts' instead of 'FANTUANTAIKA BAIRE.Shirts' lol
              Anyways, file's already updated.

https://community.playstarbound.com...ent-patcher-packs.141577/page-85#post-3322545

• Lionhearte

Lionhearte Big Damn Hero

• coldazrael

Attached Files:

• Cassichu

Cassichu Void-Bound Voyager

Omg you are a BLESSING thank you soso much~ ;v;
                Got it to work perfectly!