RELEASED Content Pack Conversion of Eemie's Seasonal Victorian Buildings and Flowers

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous' started by shannenenen, Aug 6, 2018.

1. shannenenen

shannenenen Void-Bound Voyager

I love all of Eemie's mods, but I haven't been able to use the seasonal versions of their Victorian buildings or any of the flowers included in the mod which can be found here. This is an unofficial update to that mod. If Eemie updates the mod themselves, this mod should be considered obsolete, and Eemie's version should be used instead. All images used in this mod are Eemie's- the only work that's mine is the coding that allows them to work with Content Patcher.

This is my first time creating any sort of mod for SDV, let alone a redux. If this kind of update or post isn't allowed on the forums, please let me know and I'll take it down right away. Otherwise, I just want fans of Eemie's work to be able to use their mods with the current version of the game, and I hope you enjoy using this in your game once again!

Update Aug 17, 2018: I've re-uploaded the mod with an updated assets folder to fix the error with the Deluxe Coop. Thanks, Allayna!

Attached Files:

Last edited: Aug 18, 2018
    • macaro0n

macaro0n Void-Bound Voyager

Hello, thank you for your work, I love it,
      but when I tried it, here's what on my error log :

[09:03:52 ERROR ContentPatcher] Can't apply image patch "Eemie Seasonal Victorian Buildings Redux > entry #55 (EditImage Buildings/Deluxe Coop)": target area (X:0, Y:0, Width:99, Height:128) extends past the right edge of the image (Width:96), which isn't allowed. Patches can only extend the tilesheet downwards.

[09:03:52 TRACE SMAPI] ContentPatcher intercepted Buildings\Deluxe Coop. [09:03:52 TRACE SMAPI] ContentPatcher intercepted Buildings\Deluxe Coop.

The deluxe coop was still vanilla :(

AgentBrel likes this.
      • a9s1d0f1g8h4

a9s1d0f1g8h4 Intergalactic Tourist

THANK you very much
        it works perfactly for me

• AgentBrel