WIP Winery/Brewery Retexture Mod (Assets completed)

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous' started by Dentrala, Apr 27, 2016.

1. lydocia

lydocia Void-Bound Voyager

The dimensions of these buildings are different so they'd be skewed.

• tinkerbelljln

tinkerbelljln Pangalactic Porcupine

I NEED THIS!!! Any idea on when you'll have a fall and winter to match Eemie's stuff?

• keemboy

keemboy Intergalactic Tourist

weres the download?

• Draxanoth

Draxanoth Big Damn Hero

I'm a horrifying artist, but I might have to try putting a Hudson Valley Roof on this masterpiece. It hurts my soul to see the original purple monstrosity amidst the other gorgeous structures.

• JessKalamity

JessKalamity Void-Bound Voyager

Please oh please tell me you are close to finishing this? :D

• KittehKatBar

KittehKatBar Void-Bound Voyager

If anyone was interested, here is the towninterior.xnb for the Winery mod combined with A Toned Down Stardew Valley.

Attached Files:

• Moragaine

Moragaine Existential Complex

I can not seem to get the interiors for this mod to work. The seasonal exteriors are lovely and work well, no complaints there. But no matter what style interior I try, it always comes up as the slime hutch interior. I noticed in backing up my xnb files the original one that the game uses is 'Slime Hutch' with a space between them and the xnb files included in the mod are all 'SlimeHutch'. When I try to use one of these versions of the xnb, my game resets and will not load.

• KittehKatBar

KittehKatBar Void-Bound Voyager

It should be like something like this. If you are renaming anything that means you are mixing up exterior and interior files so that would be why the game is resetting and not loading.

Exterior: Content\Buildings\Slime Hutch.xnb (with space)
                  Interior: Content\Maps\SlimeHutch.xnb (no space)
                  Content\townInterior.xnb
                  Content\winery.xnb

• Moragaine

Moragaine Existential Complex