RELEASED Longevity v1.3->v1.4 (w/DNPCC)

Discussion in 'Mods' started by RTGOAT, Dec 31, 2016.

1. GARRthePIRATE

GARRthePIRATE Big Damn Hero

Super excited RTGOAT! Looking forward to the update. Though, I already have the More crops continuation mod installed... I will likely have to do a new save huh?
    Also, I'm a graphic designer. Do you want me to make you an avatar for the forums?

• RTGOAT

RTGOAT Cosmic Narwhal

@BrandonPotter0

MCM crop seeds will be sold at Pierre's during the seasons in which they grow.
      All new saplings will be sold, like normal, all year round at Pierre's.
      The season 2 crops (ex: garlic) will still be sold after year 1.

This system is subject to change based on popular request or as needed for future features.

@GARRthePIRATE

I use the same (very similar) MCM data, so you could likely get away with a current save.
      Though I'm not sure what data the unofficial continuation uses.
      Try and experiment if you'd like (Just remember to back-up your save files)

And I appreciate the offer, however, I'll likely just use a normal avatar of myself or something in the future. :p

Last edited: Mar 13, 2017
      • Sugar-Fable

Sugar-Fable Phantasmal Quasar

Is it possible to just download the clothing part of the mod?

• Seismothesaurus

Seismothesaurus Scruffy Nerf-Herder

I don't think you can download it separately, but you can configure which parts of the mod you want with the config.json file:
          config.PNG

Just open it up in a text editor (mine is Notepad++, but regular Notepad works) set everything to "false" other than NPCClothing, and save. Not sure if it would cause problems with the mod to actually delete those other folders, though.

By the way, this thread is for an older version of Longevity. If you want to follow updates, you can find the most recent thread here. :)

RTGOAT, Sugar-Fable and xangria like this.
          • Sugar-Fable

Sugar-Fable Phantasmal Quasar

Thank you!