PRAISE THE SUN I - GAME OVER - SIGNUPS FOR NEXT GAME

Discussion in 'Forum Games' started by FranticLibra, Jul 14, 2017.

1. voiditect

voiditect Scruffy Nerf-Herder

hello!

Jimlad 42 likes this.
  2. 611

611 Subatomic Cosmonaut

This is one of the reasons I want Militant

CjBeats and Jimlad 42 like this.
  3. 611

611 Subatomic Cosmonaut

Another is I partially want a dudebo dictatorship where I can just wave my gun around and threaten to kill anyone who doesn't follow me

Because I've never done that before

Jimlad 42 and CjBeats like this.
  4. Ryast

Ryast Void-Bound Voyager

Oh my god you did that in the game where I was mafia jailkeeper it was the funniest thing to watch

611 and Jimlad 42 like this.
  5. 611

611 Subatomic Cosmonaut

Did I?

I don't remember doing it seriously

That must have been the time I was the Acetic survivor

Jimlad 42 likes this.
  6. Ryast

Ryast Void-Bound Voyager

It was the game you daykilled me

611 and Jimlad 42 like this.
  7. 611

611 Subatomic Cosmonaut

Oh right cause no one would listen, so I just shot you instead

Perks of being a wallflower day vig

Ryast and Jimlad 42 like this.
  8. Jake9039

Jake9039 Pangalactic Porcupine

is there a planned start date? I cant wait foe mafia related stuff.

Jimlad 42 likes this.
  9. Zebe

Zebe Space Kumquat

I think we need all 13 players in order to start. Since the slots are numbered, I have a feeling Frantic might be using a setup that needs a set amount of players.

Jimlad 42 likes this.
  10. Apathy Applied

Apathy Applied Ketchup Robot

So three more?

Jimlad 42 likes this.
  11. Zebe

Zebe Space Kumquat

Yup, I guess so.

I don't really know at all.

Jimlad 42 likes this.
  12. CjBeats

CjBeats Weight of the Sky

Someone get to recruitin

Zebe and Jimlad 42 like this.
  13. 611

611 Subatomic Cosmonaut

I would, but literally the only people I know on these forums are mafia players, Risukage, Crossfang, Hel, and that's it.

And those last two only sort of.