WIP ItsFrank929's Handsome & Beautiful Portrait Mod

Discussion in 'Portraits' started by Itsfrank929, Apr 14, 2017.

?

Who would you all like to see created next?

Poll closed Apr 21, 2017.
  1. Elliot

10.0%
  2. Sam

40.0%
  3. Harvey

20.0%
  4. Shane

40.0%
  5. Abigail

30.0%
  6. Haley

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. Maru

10.0%
  8. Leah

10.0%
  9. Penny

20.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Itsfrank929

Itsfrank929 Aquatic Astronaut

Hey everyone out there in the Stardew Valley community. My name is Franklin and i'm an avid Stardew Valley player and gaymer in general. This is my first time ever creating a thread within this community and well, I was so inspired by everyone else's portrait mods that I decided to go ahead and do my own. I'd like to think I'm a pretty good artist and so I thought I might as well give something to the community to show my support. I only have 2 portraits complete so far (Alex & Sebastian) and I'm currently working on my third portrait (Emily). My end goal is to eventually have all bachelors and bachelorettes complete, along with all the NPC's as well. I know this is going to take awhile but its something I really want to see through! as I post updates of my progress I would love to hear some feedback from you guys as well. I have actually never created a Mod before in my life and this will be my first attempt at it so there is an obvious learning curve for me and it will take me some time. I would love it if anyone could point me in the right direction as to how I can make my custom portraits actual mods and not just pictures.

Here is a Sample of the 2 Bachelors I've already Completed. (background/transparency and other emotions intentionally left out):
    ALEX:[​IMG] SEBASTIAN:[​IMG]

Acerbicon and Medicell like this.
    • Meevers

Meevers Scruffy Nerf-Herder