RELEASED [SMAPI 1.5] In-Game Cheat Menu v1.13 Beta [01-Jan-2017]

Discussion in 'Cheats' started by CJB, Mar 4, 2016.

1. trevorpp

trevorpp Void-Bound Voyager

Tested in 1.5, and does not work either...worms bin works, but casks no.

[​IMG]

• _Anonymous_

_Anonymous_ Aquatic Astronaut

So basically this doesn't work for 1.5 or 1.7 is what i am getting from this

• Cider

Cider Ketchup Robot

Everything else works, just not casks.

• Hotsuma

Hotsuma Space Hobo

Guys, why does it keep saying inventory full when I just started playing with these mods? The only hacks I enabled were Inf. Stamina, $100,000, and one-hit farming. I think one of these mods is affecting my inventory. It doesn't matter if I turn these mods off because I saved the game when it started.

And is there any way to prevent field trash from coming back? Or a much faster way to clear the field?

[​IMG]

Last edited: Feb 5, 2017
          • Xuomi

Xuomi Phantasmal Quasar

Not sure what's wrong with your inventory problem, but if you want a farm to be cleared out until this gets resolved, there is a nifty mod called CleanFarm by tstaples at NexusMods.

• nikiforov

nikiforov Void-Bound Voyager

Just discovered something interesting re: Casks not working. I installed the "Casks Anywhere" mod here on the forums, because I ran out of room in my cellar. I put some Casks in a shed, dropped some wine in and... lo' and behold, the wine was done instantly! I have zero knowledge when it comes to coding, but hopefully, that helps with updating the mod when the time comes. Meanwhile, if anyone is looking for a solution to having Casks finish instantly, I suggest using the Casks Anywhere mod, here, and putting your Casks in a shed. :)