Digital Fanart Dump ("Requests" Open)

Discussion in 'Fan Works' started by sallychan, Feb 10, 2017.

1. sallychan

sallychan Space Penguin Leader

I'm still pretty new to using forums (I usually use tumblr), especially for sharing fanart, but I figure what the heck. Easiest way to find more Stardewers is on here I think :D

"Requests" might not be the right word here, but I'd like to see what people want to see more of. Right now I'm really into drawing the adventures of Farmer/Sam and Seb/Abigail, and illustrations from my fic "Miss Penny", which is Alex/Penny... but what's the flavor of the month for you guys? Who needs more fanart, or what should get more attention in your opinion? I've really wanted to do some stuff with Abigail and her ~spoilery~ bloodline, but I'm not sure...

Anyways, here's some art and stuff:

Farmer/Sam

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Alex/Penny:

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Seb/Abby:

[​IMG]

Definitely more to come <3 (Lots of sketches, I'm sure)

• Feathered Sparks

Feathered Sparks Big Damn Hero

Oh, hey! I've seen you on Tumblr and I actually just started reading your fanfic today. It's all quite nice 8D (That Seb/Abigail piece is new to me though... it's great :rofl:)

As for "requests," I'm actually really liking what I'm seeing so far already :rofl: Sam could always use a little more love, Sebigail is adorable and story illustrations are super fun! Although come to think of it, you mentioned in your fanfic notes (and had it show up in the fic itself) that you like to imagine Stardew characters that end up close essentially going through each other's "heart events"... An illustration along those lines might be pretty interesting!

• sallychan

AW Thanks so much!! ;v; I appreciate all that! It's weird to me that Sam has such LITTLE love... he's such a sweetie ):

I definitely wanted to do some of the modified "heart events" for Sebigail... especially both of their 10 heart events <3