RELEASED Anime Villagers (30/30 Portraits done)

Discussion in 'Portraits' started by LumpySpace, Mar 16, 2016.

1. t4k0y4k1

t4k0y4k1 Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Clint has 6 portrait tiles before update 1.1, so with this update 1.1 he have 2 more portrait tiles. So it make him have 8 portrait tiles now.
    Well... I copied LumpySpace portrait to update 1.1 portrait (6 tiles) and then change the update 1.1 (last 2 tiles) using portrait that have same expression with some touch. I'm not really good with editing, so I think it's not really good one... And I hope it's not crashing...

Weird enough Clint don't have character sprite tiles that same as 2 portrait tiles from update 1.1... maybe the update one is for flashback or event without using character sprites...

I hope LumpySpace will make update for the sprites...

I'll attach the XNB, hope you like it... :kitten2::kitten2::kitten2:

Attached Files:

Costa likes this.
    • RyuukiBeat

RyuukiBeat Aquatic Astronaut

Since I just bought this game after 1.1 release, is LumpySpace's mod working fine in game now? And I noticed like Dobson, Henchman, and Krobus not covered yet.

• Shadowx1800

Shadowx1800 Seal Broken

Hello there! I actually recently started this profile to download the anime mod by LumpySpace, but it hasn't been updated to include an Emily blush portrait. I've been scouring the interwebz on a mad search, and happened upon your post here! So my question to you is: Where'd you get those Emily portraits? I would really love to spread the Emily love amongst my other Steam friends! Thanks in advance!

Edit: Or if you happen to have an xnb file of them, would you do a service and share?

• Ardalis

Ardalis Subatomic Cosmonaut

Its on page 4 of this thread :p

Last edited: Oct 26, 2016
          • Costa

Costa Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Click the booty :poke::iswydt: -> :booty: <- :up::pfff: and find my post :)
            You're Welcome :D

Shadowx1800 likes this.
            • Shadowx1800

Shadowx1800 Seal Broken