1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

RELEASED Jaxine's Armory! 1.0.0.7

All of my Weapon Mods in one place!

1. Jaxine

Jaxine Pangalactic Porcupine

Jaxine submitted a new mod:

Jaxine's Armory! - All of my Weapon Mods in one place! Download Butten gets all, Version History tab for individual.

Read more about this mod...

2. Jaxine

3. Jaxine

Jaxine updated Jaxine's Armory! with a new update entry:

Jaxine's Armory! (Update 2)

Read the rest of this update entry...

4. Ax Stark

Ax Stark Void-Bound Voyager

These swords are awesome ! Especially the katanas :) .
    However, i can't seem to craft them, there is no recipe in the blacksmith station, but i can see the recipe if i'm using admin mode :/
    Is this mod incompatible with anything like Fracking Universe or mods that add crafting ?

5. Jaxine

Ah. see, I'm new to most of this modding stuff. I have to find out how to code it so that your character learns the recipes. That I have to look into.

6. Ax Stark

Don't worry, no rush. It's a very good start in this modding world so if you need time to fix issues that may appears, so be it :) .

7. Jaxine

I don't know how to make the recipes available by default. But its just as well, to balance them I plan to make them pop up once you acquire the rarest component required to craft each item.

8. Jaxine

only took me 2 FREAKEN HOURS but I figured out how to trigger the recipes. There will be an update soon.

9. Jaxine

10. Toa_Derax

Toa_Derax Pangalactic Porcupine

@Jaxine, is that a Cinder Fall avatar?

11. Jaxine

Nope. It's my own artwork.
    Jax.jpg
    (click to enlarge)
    RWBY is fkn awesome though.

12. bluestorm2112

bluestorm2112 Tentacle Wrangler

Sweet mod, keep up the good work. A question, isn't the broken sword for another recipe that already exists in game?

EDIT: Also will this be receiving Steam Workshop support?

Last edited: Aug 27, 2016
  13. Jaxine