RELEASED Pet Replacements

Discussion in 'Pets/Horses' started by WildSpirits, Mar 3, 2016.

1. apyja0607

apyja0607 Seal Broken

Zhuria made a white horse (kinda, cause she named it Gray. I don't know if that's a kind of horse, I'm not an expert LOL:DD).

Last edited: Mar 13, 2016
      Neonova likes this.
    • Zhuria

Zhuria Cosmic Narwhal

There's not really such a thing as a white horse - they're called gray/grey (the colour). (there technically is, but they're uncommon and they're called dominant white, and they have pink skin, not black) The two in the photos above are gray (they're born dark and turn white over time) The more you know~

(also I'm a she :rofl:)

Neonova likes this.
      • hikarushirou

hikarushirou Scruffy Nerf-Herder

::sees border collie, immediately downloads:: Yaaasss, I love collies, they work so well with farm life! <3

• Crazyfool319

Crazyfool319 Space Hobo

Trying to patiently wait for the shiba.

• apyja0607

apyja0607 Seal Broken

Learned something new and sorry bout the gender confusion. LOL (*Edited)

Neonova and Zhuria like this.
            • Zhuria

Zhuria Cosmic Narwhal

No problem, and always happy to teach someone something they didn't know :D

Neonova likes this.
              • Neonova

Neonova Big Damn Hero

Thank you guy and miss for helping me out. Zhuria I liked your gray horse, if you don't mind, may you make a brighter version, with a slightly darker muzzle and without the saddle? [the second image for reference]
                (also, you should teach me how to change the sprites, so I can make them for my own the next time) Thanks in advance. :)

*Edit*
                (I've never seen a gray horse IRL so I didn't know they were called gray, not white) :s

Last edited: Mar 14, 2016
                • Sineenard

Sineenard Poptop Tamer

I need to see Applejack mod. ^_^

[​IMG]

Neonova likes this.
                  • Zhuria

Zhuria Cosmic Narwhal

Here you go :D

[​IMG]