1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

RELEASED Enhanced Body Shape EBS 1.0.5 & EEBS 1.0.4

A boost to the bust.

1. Word on the Wind

Word on the Wind Former Staff

That's entirely beyond my ability to be honest. I barely know how to make it function in the first place, I am not a programmer. While I'm not against the idea, someone else would have to do that as I have no clue.

2. Derpen

Derpen Void-Bound Voyager

Oh, ok. Thanks for letting me know.

3. Kool-Aid Dolan

Kool-Aid Dolan Void-Bound Voyager

Looks like Skyrim mods spilled over into this.

4. Shanic Morrax

Shanic Morrax Void-Bound Voyager

5. Word on the Wind

If that mod maker wishes to do so, that is their business.

6. Isaak Johnson

Isaak Johnson Big Damn Hero

This is a nice little mod. :DD Do you have any further plans with it?

Although I know it's not intended for it, I'm wondering if someone is willing to help me get this mod working for the Nightly build.
    Installing this mod normally causes my game to crash after the penguin loading screen, but I have discovered the problem has to do
    with the various .chest files in the mod, as removing them stops the crash, but I know they are necessary for their respective clothing types.
    I don't know the language/syntax starbound mods use, so how should I be changing these .chest files to make them compatible with nightly?

7. Word on the Wind

I have no idea what "Nightly" is. If it's a new build for the game, I haven't run the game in months and I'll need to look into making a more modern update. If it's a mod-race then i don't know why it would be having any kind of issue.

As for further plans, SpaceKGreen and I do have an idea in the pipes, though getting that worked out would be a matter of time and availability. Currently lacking in both.

8. SpaceKGreen

SpaceKGreen Existential Complex