1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

Outdated Kineptic Race Mod 12-22-2015

Magician Space Cats

1. Versagger

Versagger Void-Bound Voyager

I join to. I have same problem.

P.S. sorry for my english. I'm from Siberia.

2. Quilavabom

Quilavabom Oxygen Tank

Quilavabom updated Kineptic Race Mod with a new update entry:

How many kineptic does it take to screw in a light bulb?

Read the rest of this update entry...

Feathery Dust likes this.
  3. Zalgo the GodEater

Zalgo the GodEater Void-Bound Voyager

HHHHNNNNGGG...This mod looks so good, but the link is being uncooperative. You did say that might be a problem this update, right? Well, I mean, the link takes me to dropbox, but whenever I click download, it won't respond.

4. Quilavabom

Quilavabom Oxygen Tank

I've never used dropbox before... I'm so sorry for my incompetence.
    *sigh* Well, I've got more failed updates than successful ones. THAT SURE LOOKS PROFESSIONAL, DON'T IT? :DD

Zalgo the GodEater likes this.
  5. Feathery Dust

Feathery Dust Spaceman Spiff

Weird, for me it worked just fine. Maybe it's a problem with dropbox?

6. Quilavabom

Quilavabom Oxygen Tank

Zalgo the GodEater and Icebelly like this.
  7. Icebelly

Icebelly Weight of the Sky

Sometimes dropbox is just a bit weird.
    For instance, when I'm uploading something on my side I need to make sure I put the files in the public folder.
    Yet for some reason Quil doesn't have a public folder.

No clue what's going on. Sorry about the trouble guys!

8. Quilavabom

Quilavabom Oxygen Tank

Wait, so I just posted an update for nothing?

9. Zalgo the GodEater

Zalgo the GodEater Void-Bound Voyager

It's all good, don't worry! :rofl: I know modding is hard work, and shit happens. Don't worry 'bout it.

Intrebute, Icebelly and Feathery Dust like this.
  10. fernworrier

fernworrier Giant Laser Beams

going to try this and do my best to make old deuteronomy from cats the musical.
    edit-fixed the name.