Digital Soulites Starbound Art: Critter Request Open

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by 1110Soulite, Dec 22, 2013.

1. Hawk Novablast

Hawk Novablast Black Hole Surfer

You should see the 'About Me' section of MY profile :rofl:

2. Ultra mutant 336

Ultra mutant 336 Subatomic Cosmonaut

I'd gladly pay for a piece. I'm a writer not a painter, not a designer, nor a visual design artist of any sort. Time to find a friend that fits.

I do wonder if there is a max character limit to the posts on this forum...

Edit: Ahh here we go.

Links rather than activ pictures.
    http://cloud-4.steampowered.com/ugc/795187630906729636/98E1BEB570529EC3B97915042FF8FBCBD8AB31EE/

Chesarie and Aerienae.

Chesarie often uses the targeted blink tech. To have the capability to quickly appear before her opponent. Poised for the strike with her two short blades. (Currently Aegisalt for appearance), Appearing in the blink of an eye. And then. Gone just the same. Though she prefers playing music as she nurtures her fields. with Aerienae always close by to listen contentedly. She is wearing the copper chest piece as well as river leggings to match into a sort of trench coat. Technically the white pants and copper piece on the chest are supposed to be coloured black as well.

Aerienae has three abilities. Psychic slam. Wide Plasma wave. And charge. Coming from an X classed world. She is quite strong compared to a great many others

http://cloud-4.steampowered.com/ugc/795187630906731831/AC8F0522FF2A8B7A20524DCA27F23FCF5045A8B5/

Chesarie is grey skinned with a sky blue underbelly and fin color, as shown. Chesarie unmasked! And still playing her flute.

A bit of background to her character? Err.

WARNING: Do not click the expand button unless you want a sizable 4 paragraph read.

Last edited: Feb 24, 2014
  3. 1110Soulite

1110Soulite Subatomic Cosmonaut

[​IMG]
    Hirondelle and Dande Pinnacle form Speed/ Attack