Accepting Requests!

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by JayZulko, Jan 31, 2014.

1. JayZulko

JayZulko Void-Bound Voyager

I'm an amateur artist looking to keep up my practice, and since I'm so hooked on this game right now I'd like to offer character sketches.
    Just send me a few things:
    Screenshot/Avatar Pic (at least one)
    Character's Personality Notes (if you're into the RP'ing)
    Thoughts on Picture Type (Ex: style, setting, file type, image size, anything you feel like providing)

I'll let you know when I'm ready to start on yours. My first two sketches both took me about two hours and I'll put more effort into works for other people. Glitch-SB-jpg.jpg 2014-01-19_00010.jpg Hylotl-jpg.jpg 2014-01-19_00001.jpg

I've decided I want to keep practicing character sketches but would rather help out the community rather than stick to my own.

So if anyone would like theirs made just provide a few things:
    Screenshot (at least 1) of your character
    Any personality notes (if you're into the whole RP thing)
    Thoughts on type of sketch you'd like ( more chibi styled or serious, pose, etc.)

I did my first two and they both took around two hours of solid work. I will probably put more effort into a project for someone.

UPDATE:
    I've added my completed works and screenshots if I can provide one.

SB-oraserat.png SB-Xentonic.png
    SB gilleah pixel 2.png SB-gilleah.png
    SB-adam.png
    kobold.png

Last edited: Mar 2, 2014
  2. oraserat

oraserat Cosmic Narwhal

Try this

Attached Files:

3. JayZulko

Nice armor. That sword looks to have a triangular end, right?

4. oraserat

oraserat Cosmic Narwhal

Yes

5. Xentonic

Xentonic Subatomic Cosmonaut

Could you do my avatar? The sword has a non pointed end (the blade is rectangular).
    Also make him seem serious but not evil.

6. JayZulko

Okay, how's this?
    SB-oraserat.png

Wound up working on this in long bursts over the weekend and just finished up. Hope you enjoy!