1. When making a thread, please tag your thread accordingly using the menu to the left of the textfield where you name your thread where applicable. Server Advertisements and Mod Releases should be contained to their respective subforums.

[Vanilla Modding] [SOCIAL] [RP] iLoveBacons.com - +60 Slots & More!

Discussion in 'Public Servers' started by Bacon, Dec 4, 2013.

1. Joaoseinha

Joaoseinha Void-Bound Voyager

I enter this server and I find two annoying pricks in santa claus suits shooting spawn with rockets and instantly killing everyone. GG.

2. We keep resetting the spawn as much we can, so such santas don't keep gifting you, your death. :rofl:
    You can always ask for help / party to travel to another planet right now.

3. Toady

Toady Scruffy Nerf-Herder

My girlfriend and i started playing on your server on Saturday the EU one seeing the AUS one isn't ready yet, All we did was mine coal and chop wood then traveled to another planet, I dont understand why everyone is staying at the spawn planet :wut:

4. TinnedEpic

TinnedEpic Void-Bound Voyager

Likewise, I am playing the EU instead of waiting for AUS :p. Got coal, went off to the next system... got lonely and came back to spawn and joined a band of traveling musicians. I think atm people are holding off on doing anything because of the character reset that's coming.

5. Katorone

Katorone Giant Laser Beams

Glad to see you're enjoying yourselves! The server does have a decent connection to Australia. We have/had a bunch of Australians who play on our minecraft server(s) as well.

TinnedEpic likes this.
  6. Toady

Toady Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Australians do like Bacon "wordplay". Started on the new galaxy last night and some jerk went and put a propeller in the spawn area of the first planet. Lucky i had enough fuel so i quickly fled to a neighboring system to find and develop a base of operation.