1. Hey Guest! Our new game Wargroove has released! Check out the forums or wiki for more information!
    Dismiss Notice

New Profile Posts

1. Rosalie
  2. Gem-
  3. Pohany
    Pohany
    "Got chrome in ma' bloodsteam Got a HotWired Metal Soul I'm craving serious sex But thats thanks to rock 'n' roll."
    1. Parrotte
      Parrotte
      Y-you might want to get a doctor if someone has chrome in their bloodstreams.
      Feb 17, 2019 at 8:39 PM
  4. ra13th
    ra13th
    im just regular, everyday normal.........
  5. MissCoriel
    MissCoriel
    If you have dialogue/event/NPC questions.. please don't hesitate.
  6. General Nuclear
  7. NeuronSK
    NeuronSK MizuJakkaru
    Hi Mizu, I love your sprites! I am a hobbyist coder hoping to make my first game, and I have an idea of a gardening game. I’m not much of an artist so I was wondering if I could use your sprites in it, would that be ok?
  8. Iris Blanche
    Iris Blanche Sir_JaWa
    Haihai. I fixed your player file and edited my response in the topic and attached the fixed file.
  9. General Nuclear
    General Nuclear
  10. Norris
    Norris sayter
    Hello, the mod is wonderful. I found one flaw in the Densinium blade sprite. When you attack the trail from the blade is a little goes back of the character. Please fix it.
  11. Eli_Shane
    Eli_Shane BlueLeafeon
    This is a list of the latest mods that I updated. avikan, FrackinRaces-5.2.24, Galactic Shops 4.2.7, lucario, ImmersiveProps-1.6.5, PropPack, The Saturnians1-2-0-2, FrackinUniverse-5.6.285, Starbound-RPG-Growth11c.
    It's all.
  12. Eli_Shane
    Eli_Shane BlueLeafeon
    [Error] Object pethouserolliepollie defined twice, second time from /objects/spawner/rolliepollie_pethouse/pethouserolliepollie.object
    [Error] Object cardboardbed defined twice, second time from /objects/cat/cardboardbed.object
  13. Eli_Shane
    Eli_Shane BlueLeafeon
    Found an error mod Playable Cats Version 4.0 when the game closes.