1. Welcome to the Art + Literature sections! Some things to keep in mind:
    • It's a good idea to specify whether or not you're looking for critique from your fellow members. Please don't let friendly criticism turn into an all-out flame war.
    • Art and literature often deal with mature subjects. This is fine, but please keep in mind that we'd like to keep things PG-13. Don't let discussions get out of hand, and if they do, please alert a moderator.
    • If you've got a request, please use the [REQUEST] prefix!

Traditional Rate my drawing

Discussion in 'Art' started by Yoseiri, Mar 19, 2017.

1. Yoseiri

Yoseiri Scruffy Nerf-Herder

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Guess how long have it been since I started drawing ? (I'll draw you if you get it right)

お茶Mi's and Crossfang like this.
  2. Qtw

Qtw Phantasmal Quasar

i got a 100% chance of getting this question right.
    it has been period of time since you started.
    LOL.

in all seriousness...i have no clue. not good at measuring time...but i have to say...both look nice.
    well drawn. i am better at sprite work as an artist and critic...but i can easily say i like what you made.
    i give you an F- ...for being too good at this.
    (in case the joke doesnt click...thats basically an A+ for being good.)

Yoseiri likes this.
  3. Tuliup Man

Tuliup Man Scruffy Nerf-Herder