1. Please be advised of a few specific rules and guidelines for this section.

RELEASED Nostalgic Greenery 1.3-1.02

Everything that's lush, and a little occult stuff too >.>

1. Charlatan

Charlatan Parsec Taste Tester

Charlatan submitted a mod:

Nostalgic Greenery - Everything That's lush! Some Occult stuff too.
    [​IMG]

Last edited: May 26, 2018
  2. Xylia

Xylia Tiy's Beard

Can't wait to try this when I get home after work. Been looking for a mod to add grass, but this mod does even more than that!

I especially love the Multi-tool idea, that's awesome. I'll look forward to making a nice little garden area, near my FU lab to spruce things up a bit.

Charlatan likes this.
  3. Charlatan

Let me know if anything is out of order, once you do! I'm kinda new to pixelart and LUA, I'll patch things up ASAP if something's broken.
    Steam Workshop version will follow up in a few minutes, too.

PS: The grass blocks might need a little getting used to - they look better when the layer they form is more than 1 block thick :nurucool:

4. Charlatan

Charlatan updated Nostalgic Greenery with a new update entry:

0.999 BETA

Read the rest of this update entry...

5. Charlatan

Fixed: Cooling Boxes

6. argh113

argh113 Void-Bound Voyager

Since I could not figure out how to reply to your review response I'll try to clear things up here. The word best describing what I wanted to say is sideways. So I can "connect" two different levels of water via a waterfall

Charlatan likes this.
  7. Charlatan

Very good, that was planned from the start, in fact I am artworking on that right now.

8. Charlatan

9. Charlatan

Just an early WIP test => did you mean something like this?
    Gotta find a solution for the "transition" block between water and waterfall.
    An animated block with splashing water, or water churning over a rock would be doable - but a flawed solution.

[​IMG]

10. argh113

argh113 Void-Bound Voyager