Hi neeerds. u v u

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Palladion, Mar 20, 2012.

1. Palladion

Palladion Subatomic Cosmonaut

Joking joking. You guys are more like LOSERS!! /endsarcasm

I'm Palladion, alternatively Pallas. I'm an artist and spriter, and a roleplayer. I found this place after finding out there was a monster competition here, interested in only the contest, but then the game itself piqued me! Really, I hope I'll be able to become a great addition to this community. :D

2. Tiger

Tiger Phantasmal Quasar

I'm a geek :geek:
    Welcome to the forums! I hope you already posted your submission... Anyhow, will you be hanging around the art and fan art sections?

3. Palladion

Geeks, nerds, all the same. Time to die. ;l

Possibly! However, I'll probably just be around critiquing the anatomy instead of actually drawing because i am so so lazy hahabhdsfjdbaagkbjgk
    But I'll mostly just be around the talkie talk places and quietly lurking the contest section. quietly lurking and judging you people mentally about your entries

u v u

4. Doctor Whooves

Doctor Whooves Starship Captain

I prefer the term "lunatic". Perhaps "crackpot". Maybe even "psycopath" if you're feeling a bit bold.

Anywho, welcome to the forums! I'm not much of an artist, but neither am I a good critic. So I tend to stay away from visual arts in general. It's quite sad, really.

5. 777eza

777eza Existential Complex

Greetings am I gamer myself who likes sci-fi and making 3d art oh god I am a nerd :cry:

6. Space Core

Space Core Pangalactic Porcupine

GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKS IN SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACE!

7. Hostail

Hostail Pangalactic Porcupine

Welcome to the big forum family, hope you will enjoy your stay here :)

8. Symbiote-Mullet

Symbiote-Mullet Space Spelunker

Nutter is a good one. Have you tried nutter?
    Oh, hello there by the way. Have fun here won't ye?

Ahem. So.